Contacts

The staff of Island Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.   Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office -  2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 550, Tampa, FL 33607.

Property Management Office

Office Hours Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office Telephone 813.281.1110

Office Fax 813.281.0069

Building Security 813.927.0072

Management Staff

Senior Property Manager Denise Rue drue@parmco.com
Assistant Property Manager Jessica Zuzak jzuzak@parmco.com
Tenant Services Coordinator Juliana Levine

jlevine@parmco.com

Chief Engineer Jim Lewis jlewis@parmco.com
 Engineer Markus Reschny

mreschny@parmco.com

 Engineer  Alain Pequeno-Gimenez agimenez@parmco.com
 Engineer Tony Olivo

 folivo@parmco.com

Leasing

Leasing – Cushman & Wakefield

Tele: 813.281.2329

Lara Sieder - Lara.Sieder@cushwake.com

Jimmy Garvey - James.Garvey@cushwake.com