Contacts


The staff of Island Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.   Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office -  2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 1040, Tampa, FL 33607.

Property management Office

Office Hours Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Office Telephone: (813)-281-1110
Office Fax: (813)-281-0069
Building Security: (813)-927-0072

Management Staff

Senior Property Manager Denise Rue drue@parmco.com
Assistant Property Manager Jessica Zuzak jzuzak@parmco.com
Tenant Services Coordinator Staci Martens

smartens@parmco.com

Chief Engineer Jim Lewis jlewis@parmco.com
 Engineer Markus Reschny

mreschny@parmco.com

 Engineer  Alain Pequeno-Gimenez agimenez@parmco.com
 Engineer Tony Olivo

folivo@parmco.com

Leasing

Leasing – Cushman & Wakefield
(813)-281-2329

Lara Sieder
Lara.Sieder@cushwake.com

Jimmy Garvey
ames.Garvey@cushwake.com

Gallery4.jpg